I participate with Art Eindhoven

Art Eindhoven will take place on Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th February, in the industrial Klokgebouw on Strijp S in Eindhoven. Artists then show a selection of their most beautiful works of art. And of course I am also present with a selection of my works! You will find a lot of information here: www.arteindhoven.nl . Would you like to come and have a look? Let me know and I will arrange an entrance ticket for you (I will send you a link and a 100% discount code).

2 thoughts on “I participate with Art Eindhoven

  1. Frans Roobeek

    Hallo Rob,

    Bedankt voor de uitnodiging. We hebben het hele weekend een aantal jonge kleinkinderen te logeren, en zijn daarmee redelijk huis gebonden.

    Tot ziens bij een andere gelegenheid, en veel succes met de Art fair!

    Frans

    Verstuurd vanaf mijn iPad

    >

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.